Home > Greyhound Bus > Greyhound Driver Testimonials

Greyhound Driver Testimonials

Contents

So basically, he was falling asleep. You cant speak a word. Bonus if they offer to buy you a coffee!8) Vacations. Louis, MO Area– Tampa, FL Area– Washington, DC AreaEmployment StatusFull-timeInternContractPart-timeFreelanceApprenticeCurrent EmployeeClear AllApply FiltersClear AllGreyhound253.1StarStarStarStarStar[]trueRating TrendsRating TrendsRecommend to a friendApprove of CEODave Leach13 RatingsClose Your trust is our top concern, so companies http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-drivers.php

Once in Orlando for 1 hour, once in Daytona, and then an hour and a half in Jacksonville. Your username or email address: Do you already have an account? Called Greyhound about this and they can care less. Anywhere you relocate to in the USA you will still have a job with the company. his comment is here

Greyhound Bus Driver Work Schedule

Mind you we've been going through hell with Greyhound services since 810p the night before so that’s pretty much 19 hours. I ignored what he said and started to talk to the rep in the complaint department. After a while, however, a frequent customer starts to ask what is going on? Wanted to get off, couldn't stop shaking had to double my meds.

Chicago Chicago Change City News Forums Crime Dating Real-Time News Jobs Obituaries Entertainment Photos Shopping Real Estate Coupons Yellow Pages Local Listings News Forums Not a Topix user yet? Weet u zeker dat u deze wilt vervangen?AnnulerenBevestigenWeet u zeker dat u deze review niet meer wilt uitlichten voor het doelprofiel ?AnnulerenBevestigen Glassdoor heeft 144 reviews over Greyhound die anoniem geplaatst Sometimes the bus is packed and you have to sit way too close for comfort. Greyhound Driver Training Angela Augusta, ME #37 Nov 3, 2013 hello I was wondering if there is a way to get a name of one of the drivers that is in the northeast routes

There are certain regular characters who make up a typical passenger count; people going to or from funerals, recently released prisoners, criminals on the run, fake soldiers, the list goes on late. They usally do most of the hiring in the spring time. WOWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!

Um never received. Greyhound Driver Complaints Maybe it's time Greyhound does the sameShare on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on WhatsAppShare via EmailCopy LinkLink Copied!Flag as InappropriateFlag as InappropriateHelpful (2) Greyhound Response seconds agoEdit • Delete Greyhound 2016-05-23 12:34 I will Never take Greyhound unless it is absolutely the only choice left. I called Greyhound and asked them what are your policy for carrying a small dog.

Greyhound Bus Driver Salary Benefits

More than myself, my two kids 8 yrs and 4 yrs old was sweating and complaining that they want to get out of the Bus. I'm currently homeless. Greyhound Bus Driver Work Schedule They just don't care and they express it. Greyhound Employee Benefits Search Chicago Forum Now Chicago Jobs Job Search by See all Jobs Post to Topix and 100+ Job Boards with One Submission Post a Job FREE 35 Photos Of Male Stars

Instead we go further and further. http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-bus-driver-job.php The most enjoyable part of my job is meeting people from all walks of life. That guy who sat back who couldn't stop harassing me had alcohol breath!!!"This was a nightmare. About $167.00 per day. Greyhound Hourly Pay

As I'm still sitting here in the Greyhound station it angers me.Helpful?YesNoKelly of Pompton Lakes, NJ on June 18, 2017Satisfaction RatingI did actually have a good experience with a customer service You let other passengers bully me and harass me? So when I was supposed to get on my transfer bus to go back home to IL, at 4:00 am, my bus arrived at 4:20, meaning that bus that was going navigate to this website Don't come to Greyhound please....Not worth it at all.....Do the city bus and get paid more and be home.Prosjust having a jobConsNot enough money, no set days off or days off,

Still a mostly regulated industry up here. Greyhound Bus Driver Photos I had never traveled with Greyhound before and was initially thrilled to book so easily and inexpensively. Not miserable and slave driven like pharoah and Moses days.ProsManagers really need to respect the people they hire.ConsEasy to get fired bewareWas this review helpful?Yes13No1Report Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob CultureMake lots

From what I have seen, I think that a driver will run the same route or a couple of routes because my drivers seemed to know their routes fairly well as

After further discussion and speaking with her manager she allowed me to change my bus. This was totally out of line. The job is fun and I like it. Greyhound Bus Driver Uniform Alle content is anoniem geplaatst door werknemers bij Greyhound.Glassdoor Over ons en wettelijke kennisgeving Awards & Trends Blog Contact opnemenWerkgevers Gratis werkgeversaccount aanvragen WerkgeverscentrumCommunity Helpcentrum Gedragscode Gebruiksvoorwaarden Privacybeleid en cookiesPartnershipsVacaturesites AdverteerdersDownload

I have sent two emails through the official website, yesterday and today, and got an automated response each time that a representative would contact me shortly, and each time after that, Dit is het bedrijfsprofiel van Greyhound. And one of the guy had alcohol breath!!!??? http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-bus-drivers-pay.php especially in Atlanta Ga.

As of right now I do not think any cities are hiring (winter being the slow season). Salary is ok.MinpuntenYour work took up 99% of your time. I was then informed that the reward would have to be used for a future trip, which is not applicable in my case.Helpful?YesNoSevem of Gaithersburg, MD on July 17, 2017Satisfaction RatingI Not a bad deal.

Back Of The Bus Altamonte Springs, FL #26 Dec 1, 2009 Driving Miss Crazy.....and all the rest Reply » Report Abuse Judge it! It was really hot inside the bus. They don't care if there are children. NONO Tucson, AZ #38 Dec 15, 2013 GREYHOUND SUCKS!!

We waited three hours in Orlando and no one told us that we needed new bus tickets. liltruck, Dec 30, 2007 liltruck, Dec 30, 2007 #2 Dec 30, 2007 #3 bigike Bobtail Member 33 2 Dec 30, 2007 atlanta,ga 0 thanks...its a huge responsibility but i can handle He left Denton Tx on time, got to Oklahoma City for what was supposed to be a hour layover that turned into 7 1/2 hours, and at this point they have Well first, many of the bus stops are in very scary areas.

I hope I did to know what I would have gotten myself into.Helpful?YesNoRobert of Chattanooga, TN on July 31, 2017Satisfaction RatingI had been riding the Greyhound bus for well over a Fun and scenic? I worked within this industry for two years and got a lot of customer service experience.ProsDiscount trips and travelConsHazardous work environmentWas this review helpful?Yes1No1Report Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob CultureEnjoyableBaggage Handler(Former Employee) traveling gets difficult sometimes.

Lees hoe u cookies kunt inschakelen.FlagNiet de juiste taal of land? And hire managers that really know the meaning of a workplace fun and enjoyable. The driver stared and me and went back to his seat. flockewe AOL #23 Nov 30, 2009 what about the creepy passegers ,....yikes ,...take a bus ,..you will soon be scratching fleas,.....like a dog,..

Meeting different people from many different places. So pay the cleaners a descent pay so that people would really enjoy greyhound.