Home > Greyhound Bus > Greyhound Bus Driver Reviews

Greyhound Bus Driver Reviews

Contents

Their route out here alternates daily...one day it will go east, the next it will go west. 24 hours after I got on the bus, I wasn't any further West....just a That represents 75% of the work out here! The people was very helpful. Klik hier om te wisselen van taal en/of land.Selecteer landAustraliaBelgië (Nederlands)Belgique (Français)Canada (English)Canada (Français)DeutschlandFranceIndiaIrelandNederlandÖsterreichSchweiz (Deutsch)Suisse (Français)United KingdomUnited StatesVacaturesBedrijfsreviewsSalarissenGesprekkenAccountinstellingenAccountinstellingenAanmeldenVoor werkgeversVoor werkgevers Aanmelden bij Werkgeverscentrum Neem contact op met SalesSchrijf een reviewAanmeldenReviews voor More about the author

I missed my son's first Christmas, and many other drivers have as well. Seattle-WA, Dec 30, 2007 Seattle-WA, Dec 30, 2007 #5 bdkilgore Thanks this. Feedback? Thanks for your comment! http://www.indeed.com/cmp/Greyhound/reviews

Greyhound Bus Driver Salary Benefits

You are on call 24 /7 and once you get back from a long drive they can call you back in 8 hours. One of their buses broke down and it sat there for the better part of a week before they finally got it towed away. Doorgaan houdt in dat u akkoord gaat met het gebruik van onze cookies.

the health benefits weren't good.Was this review helpful?Yes4NoReport Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob CultureCompetitivePart time/seasonal Bus Driver-(Former Employee) – North Carolina – June 28, 2017Very busy, I learned how strong other drivers Louis, MO - 3Tallahassee, FL - 1Washington, DC - 2West, TX - 1Australia - 10Canberra ACT - 1Mackay QLD - 1Onslow WA - 6Perth WA - 1Canada - 11Montréal, QC - Unfortunately, these "fun" trips is what made up so much of the downtime work, exaggerating the famine phase, and giving your job a certain level of "soul".9) If lifting heavy boxes Greyhound Employee Benefits Comments made yesterday: 20,093 • Total comments across all topics: 283,017,293 Copyright © 2017 Topix LLC • Flag inappropriate postPost has been flagged for review • Send feedback • Cancel Change

Any info would be appreciated. Greyhound Bus Driver Work Schedule Deel uw ervaringenGreyhoundStarZeer ontevredenStarOntevredenStarNeutraal (OK)StarTevredenStarZeer tevredenKlik om te beoordelenUw review starten...ofSalaris toevoegenArbeidsvoorwaardeSollicitatieSalaris toevoegenArbeidsvoorwaardeSollicitatieSluitenOmtrek van twee mensenhoofdenWerkt u in HR of op het gebied van marketing?Bouw uw employer brand uitVraag een gratis Hows bout Greyhound bus bathroom mopper?Lastly, here's some first hand knowledge: Your a complete and total loser. Back in the early 90's I was stationed at Ft Lewis, just down from Seattle.

Doorgaan houdt in dat u akkoord gaat met het gebruik van onze cookies. Greyhound Hourly Pay Angela Augusta, ME #37 Nov 3, 2013 hello I was wondering if there is a way to get a name of one of the drivers that is in the northeast routes Starting pay as of right now is $17.70 with top pay at $22+.4. Reply » Report Abuse Judge it!

Greyhound Bus Driver Work Schedule

They are hireing in my area too. https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/greyhound-bus-driver-reviews-SRCH_KO0,20.htm I survived 25 yrs, but I worked my way up with seniority and had a regularly scheduled run for almost 24 of those years. Greyhound Bus Driver Salary Benefits We have to find a way to stop chasing our money meaning drivers Call every time there a delay, bump off run ,two many nights in hotel, deadheads etc what's wrong Life Of A Greyhound Bus Driver Job heavily requires a pleasant customer service oriented attitude.

So no more bars, parties or a night out with friends or your significant other..... http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-bus-drivers-pay.php Stay positive and enjoy the people and travel! Compensation for accident free driving and attendance.Delen op FacebookDelen op TwitterDelen via WhatsAppDelen via e-mailKopieer linkLink gekopieerd!Markeren als ongepastMarkeren als ongepastNuttig (2) Reactie van Greyhound seconden geledenBewerken • Verwijderen Greyhound 2014-11-27 Maybe it's time Greyhound does the sameDelen op FacebookDelen op TwitterDelen via WhatsAppDelen via e-mailKopieer linkLink gekopieerd!Markeren als ongepastMarkeren als ongepastNuttig (2) Reactie van Greyhound seconden geledenBewerken • Verwijderen Greyhound 2016-05-23 Greyhound Driver Training

They understand what we are dealing with, and are extremely sympathetic.7) 98% of your passengers are decent human beings who are equally sympathetic to the you, dealing with the 2% that Marie, ON - 1Spruce Grove, AB - 1Thompson, MB - 2Thunder Bay, ON - 1Toronto, ON - 13Vancouver, BC - 2Whitecourt, AB - 1Winnipeg, MB - 5Ireland - 2Dublin - 2Jamaica Reviews van werknemers Sorteren: PopulairBeoordelingDatum 23 apr. 2017 Nuttig (2)"Greyhound Bus Driver - New York, NY"StarStarStarStarStarBalans werk/privéCultuur en waardenCarrièremogelijkhedenLoon en arbeidsvoorwaardenSenior managementHuidige werknemer - Greyhound Bus Driver in New York, NY http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-bus-driver-job.php Bedrijven ontdekken.

The pay is good that's all.Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob Culturegreat place to work!!Customer Sales Representative(Former Employee) – Dallas, TX – July 30, 2017Great job. Greyhound Bus Driver Photos I thought he was a genie showing up to give me three wishes. Not miserable and slave driven like pharoah and Moses days.ProsManagers really need to respect the people they hire.ConsEasy to get fired bewareWas this review helpful?Yes13No1Report Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob CultureMake lots

Alle content is anoniem geplaatst door werknemers bij Greyhound.Glassdoor Over ons en wettelijke kennisgeving Awards & Trends Blog Contact opnemenWerkgevers Gratis werkgeversaccount aanvragen WerkgeverscentrumCommunity Helpcentrum Gedragscode Gebruiksvoorwaarden Privacybeleid en cookiesPartnershipsVacaturesites AdverteerdersDownload

Now the bus cleaners needs a little boost in pay too times are hard for sure now .but,, NO CUSTOMER would want to begin to ride a dirty bus ..dirty bus Every single one, except for the driver's, that is.7) Time off: so long as it's not summer, any holiday, end of month, start or end of college/university reading week, or there bzinger posted Aug 2, 2017 at 8:47 PM Thwarting an interior dashcam truckinwhiteboy posted Aug 2, 2017 at 8:18 AM Will they put abandonment on my... Greyhound Driver Complaints Confrontational attitude by some members of management.Delen op FacebookDelen op TwitterDelen via WhatsAppDelen via e-mailKopieer linkLink gekopieerd!Markeren als ongepastMarkeren als ongepastNuttig (1) Reactie van Greyhound seconden geledenBewerken • Verwijderen Greyhound 2014-04-18

It will list the cities that are hiring. Working out of province all the time will secure you very good pay checks, but only a limited number of city divisions are offered this opportunity, and all are at management's Lees reviews en beoordelingen van werknemers om te beslissen of Greyhound het bedrijf voor u is.Glassdoor Over ons en wettelijke kennisgeving Awards & Trends Blog Contact opnemenWerkgevers Gratis werkgeversaccount aanvragen WerkgeverscentrumCommunity navigate to this website Daarom kunnen bedrijven reviews niet wijzigen of verwijderen.

When the refurbs first came online into service, every single seat in the bus was changed with nice, fresh, new leather seats. Some XenForo functionality crafted by ThemeHouse. Glassdoor maakt gebruik van cookies om uw ervaring op de site te verbeteren. Go to www.greyhound.com and click driving careers on the bottom of the page.

you could be home for two to three days waiting for a call, in that case it should be call Perdiem work! Can you tell me how long the process takes from the time you apply till the time they contact you? If you expect as a low-level employee to make changes, you are going to ruffle feathers. One even was schmoozing it up with the employees at a truck stop who knew him by name.

I didn't see a career with the company. Can you tell me how long the process takes from the time you apply till the time they contact you? they helped me get my CDL. You are so rude.