Home > Greyhound Bus > Greyhound Bus Driver Job Review

Greyhound Bus Driver Job Review

Contents

And ultimately, that passion is what makes your trip better and safer. I talked to a new Greyhound Driver and he said he is home most every night. Theylie constantly and don't keep alot of drivers. Your username or email address: Do you already have an account? http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-drivers.php

Someone made a very informative video about becoming a greyhound bus driver.3. Find JobsCompany ReviewsFind SalariesFind ResumesEmployers / Post Job Upload your resume Sign in Find CompaniesGreyhound608 reviewsAbout608Reviews985Salaries3Photos129Jobs30Q&AGreyhound Employee ReviewsJob Title(all)Bus Driver - 92Customer Service Representative - 74Ticket Agent - 57Driver - 21Manager So pay the cleaners a descent pay so that people would really enjoy greyhound. More often than not work was invading your personal time.Advies aan managementTreat employees a whole lot better instead of as numbers and then maybe you would get better productivity from them.Delen

Greyhound Bus Driver Work Schedule

Her articles have also appeared in "Panama City Living" magazine and "The Lookout." Photo Credits Brand X Pictures/Brand X Pictures/Getty Images Suggest an Article Correction Related Searches More Articles [Pilot Car] Hotels Find great hotel deals for your next trip. Many worked 4 days then off 2.Top run out of Memphis was a round trip to Nashville. The job is fun and I like it.

If u hustle you an make extra income on the extra-board. I've met some amazing people and have made great life-long connections.Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob CultureManagementMotorcoach Operator(Current Employee) – Atlanta, GA – July 31, 2017Horrible dispatch and managers. Dreamer123 United States #39 Feb 27, 2014 I was just wondering what is the negative to working for Greyhound. Greyhound Bus Driver Photos Focus is on routes, improving customer service techniques and attention to safety.

For events weddings or just big groups. Greyhound Employee Benefits Close Close Conservative hairstyles are part of the grooming requirements, along with trimmed fingernails. If married, you can be expected to gone for several days at a time!

Back Of The Bus Altamonte Springs, FL #22 Nov 30, 2009 FoodStamp wrote: Ok, I'm a Greyhound bus driver and I hope the information I give you is helpful.1. Greyhound Driver Complaints I think the most freaky experience was when the turban-clad taxi driver showed up out of nowhere! Thanks for your comment! Such as Grand Ole Opry, Professional football & baseball games, Kentucky Derby to name a few.It was a good job especially after you gained some seniority & held a regular run,

Greyhound Employee Benefits

I loved doing this it was a great job to have the traveling is fun you get to go to places you have never been before, free hotel stays.ProsPay, Uniforms, Traveling, Have everything done and ready for next shift.Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport Job Work/Life BalanceCompensation/BenefitsJob Security/AdvancementManagementJob CultureGood place to workTicket Agent/Receptionist(Former Employee) – Macon, GA – July 14, 2017Helping customers with their Greyhound Bus Driver Work Schedule You can use either your email or Road Rewards Member ID number to sign in. Greyhound Hourly Pay Your job alert was created Home Jobs Salaries Reviews Companies Careers Tips & Trends Browse Companies: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O

Enter your email to get updates when people reply. http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-bus-driver.php A per diem spending allowance continues during this final phase of training. Payment & ticket options See ways to pay and how to get your ticket. Watch all the things he does as a driver, and why this job is the adventure he dreamed of as a kid. Greyhound Driver Training

Travel stories Amazing stories from our travelers. Not sure what to enter? I HATE taking Greyhounds ANYWHERE. http://enterprisesecurityblog.com/greyhound-bus/greyhound-bus-driver-job.php The most enjoyable part of my job is meeting people from all walks of life.

Having trouble? Do Greyhound Bus Drivers Sleep Group Inc - Upper Arlington, OH Advertisement We noticed that your web browser is outdated! Even on days off you were getting work related calls.

Workplace culture was very good with all Greyhound employees.

Page 1 of 11 1 ← 2 3 4 5 6 → 11 Next > Dec 30, 2007 #1 bigike Bobtail Member 33 2 Dec 30, 2007 atlanta,ga 0 Got a Every day is a challenge." What do you like about working at Greyhound Lines? "Meeting the public and working with people from many different aspects of life" Do you have any Non stop both ways. Greyhound Employees Website david United States #28 Jan 4, 2011 how much work is there as an extra board driver Judged: 62 51 Reply » Report Abuse Judge it!

Create an account to earn points on every trip and manage your bookings online. Overzicht Greyhound Werkt u hier? You'll work like a machine at times or wont work until they need you and pray your bus doesn't break down. navigate to this website Also since it is a very small office (That I work in) certain amounts of drama are also inevitableProsYou can wear jeansConsHorrible pay with very little to inexistent chance for advancementWas

They keep you stressed out and don't honor the Union contract. Don't show me this message again today. Their route out here alternates daily...one day it will go east, the next it will go west. 24 hours after I got on the bus, I wasn't any further West....just a Not ?

Commercial Sales Business travel accounts. Don't go in thinking you know a lot about the bus business." What don't you like about working at Greyhound Lines? "Can be very stressful for a prolonged period and customer I don't know what time I got back to the bus station, but I spent the rest of the nite in the bus station waiting for the morning bus back to They dont even stop at my hometown anymore!

You can use either your email or Road Rewards Member ID number to sign in. Hand strength is a must. LOL! Can you tell me how long the process takes from the time you apply till the time they contact you?

It give you so much freedom to do what ever you want and to make a great income for yourself. More than a third of our employees have been with us for over 10 years. 15% of us have worked here for 20 years or more! Direct customer/empoyee support was valued." What don't you like about working at Greyhound Lines? "Thru downsizing the company treated the HEAT system as another standard app. Alle content is anoniem geplaatst door werknemers bij Greyhound.Glassdoor Over ons en wettelijke kennisgeving Awards & Trends Blog Contact opnemenWerkgevers Gratis werkgeversaccount aanvragen WerkgeverscentrumCommunity Helpcentrum Gedragscode Gebruiksvoorwaarden Privacybeleid en cookiesPartnershipsVacaturesites AdverteerdersDownload

close Travel info Baggage Traveling to and from Mexico Traveling to and from Canada Children traveling Customers with disabilities Your rights and rules on board Bus travel FAQs Tips for your Angela Augusta, ME #37 Nov 3, 2013 hello I was wondering if there is a way to get a name of one of the drivers that is in the northeast routes It was a company that focused on the Motor Coach Operator first. It give you so much freedom to do what ever you want and to make a great income for yourself.